West Coast Railways Presents
Famous Steam Train
The Jacobite
Jacobite Dates & Times

Dates & Times

Tickets for the 2017 season on sale NOW!

Fort William To Mallaig Return

Easter Service (NEW):

Friday 14th April to Monday 17th April 2017

Daily Service:

Running: Monday 1st May to Friday 27th October 2017

Morning Service:

The Jacobite runs from Monday 1st May to Friday 27th October 2017 (Monday to Friday). Saturday and Sunday from Saturday 17th June to Sunday 1st October.

Afternoon Service:

The trip runs from Monday 15th May to Friday 15th September 2017 (Monday to Friday). Saturday and Sunday from Saturday 1st July to Sunday 3rd September.


Times

  Morning Service Afternoon Service
Dep. Fort William 10:15 14:30
Arr. Mallaig 12:25 16:29
Dep. Mallaig 14:10 18:38
Arr. Fort William 16:00 20:31

Fares

  1st Class Standard
Adult Day Return £59.00 £35.00
Adult Single £54.00 £30.00
Child Day Return £32.00 £20.00
Child Single £27.00 £18.00
Private table for two £121.00  


Discounts are available to groups of 10 or more please call 0844 850 3137

A child ticket is for children aged 12 or under